Resting in the Garden

raisebedastrid

Making raised bed in my garden

At this point, as once in a while a traveler need to take their balance by going nowhere. By trying to grow some roots in the place where I come home the last 11 years. It’s been a fantastic 3 months of beginning 2013, meeting old and new friends, making connections and most of all, making gardens together!

I’ve been enjoying making 3 gardens, including my own. Being addicted to permaculture and the concept of sustainable living, which I’ve wanting to do since a long time. I guess I have to say, here is the time when everything falls into places. Not only watching things grow, but also growing things.

More information for our activities: http://www.permablitzjogja.net

Like us in Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Permablitz-Jogja/437369166340458

One thought on “Resting in the Garden

Leave a Reply

