july 2010: reading list

P1000047

my current reading list. between history, literature, works stuff and recipes.

i’m back with my readings again. it’s so good to get some new fictions. it’s been long since i bought myself some books. since i finish setting my library halfway, it’s good to add some new stuff to my collections. i love reading while breastfeeding my son in the afternoon or at night time. it’s the most comforting feeling.

bhumy start to grow his own collections while ripping my old ones, i guess i have to be patient eh?

2 thoughts on “july 2010: reading list

Leave a Reply

